Contact Us

Via phone 1-877-633-2401
Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

 

Question about a product?

Please call our friendly customer service for help
Direct: (604) 633-2401
Toll Free: (877) 633-2401
Fax: (604) 733-2480
Email: customerservice@petwellbeing.com

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 7am to 6pm PST | 10am to 9pm EST
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

Store Policies: Shipping | Returns and Guarantee | Security and Privacy

 

Contact us by mail

Or you can contact us by postal mail at the address below

PetWellbeing
355 Burrard St
Suite 920
Vancouver, BC, V6C 2G8
Canada